The Chronicles 2014 Japan Trip Coverage… Part 2: Tokyo Auto Salon Coverage Begins…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

The transition back to every day life here in America has been a little more difficult than I thought. My sleep schedule is normally pretty odd but I found myself waking up at very unusual hours since my return…It would make sense that I would be jetlagged seeing as their is a big time difference between the U.S. and Japan but the times I’m waking up at wouldn’t even make sense had I still been in Japan. I don’t know what it is but things have been continually overwhelming since my return. Maybe it is just a combination of everything that is throwing things all out of whack. Anyways, for those of you who have been wondering about the status of my friend Salem, he is actually still in the hospital recovering. As you read in Part 1, he fell ill and checked himself into the hospital the days leading…

View original post 1,727 more words

Leave a Reply if you wish

